A Scottish Medley -Intermediate Piano Solo

SKU: ZM111 Categories: , Tag:


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Store:  Zylstra Music
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


“The Campbell’s Are Coming”, “Ye Banks and Braes”, “My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean’, “Loch Lomond” and “Scotland the Brave” are traditional Scottish melodies included in this medley. This piece is arranged as an intermediate piano solo in the key of G by Sandra Zylstra. (Approximately 2 minutes, 3 pages)

Additional information

Level of Difficulty


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Scottish Medley -Intermediate Piano Solo”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.