Bruch Romance Op. 85 for Viola and String Orchestra


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Store:  MyMusicScores
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


While Bruch is mainly famous for his first violin concerto he composed many other masterpieces. Bruch admired the viola greatly, leaving us a concerto for clarinet and viola Op.88, eight pieces for clarinet, viola and piano as well as this Romance for viola and Orchestra.

Bruch composed the Romance Op. 85 in 1911 in Mainz at the age of 73. Here is an arrangement for viola and string orchestra

The PDF file contains the score and all parts.

Additional information

Ensemble Type

Level of Difficulty

License Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bruch Romance Op. 85 for Viola and String Orchestra”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.