Concerto for Cornet in Eb

SKU: TH002 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Store:  THMusic
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


The Concerto for Cornet was written in 2021 by Trevor Halliwell who has been a Trumpet/Cornet soloist for many years. The Concerto is in three movements. Allegro, Adagio and Allegro Scherzando accompanied by brass band. It explores all the technical aspects for brass players.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Concerto for Cornet in Eb”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.