“Faithfulness” — a medley for brass quintet

SKU: CSM016 Categories: , , Tag:


5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


“Faithfulness” is a medley of three beloved hymns on the topics of God’s faithfulness to his people and their faithful belief and life in Him.

Including “Great is Thy Faithfulness,” “Faith of Our Fathers,” and “My Faith Looks Up to Thee,” it incorporates original harmonizations, transitions/modulations, and orchestration for brass quintet.

©2019 Todd Marchand / Con Spirito Music

Additional information

Ensemble Type

Level of Difficulty


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Faithfulness” — a medley for brass quintet”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.