Giuseppe Verdi


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


This arrangement for cello octet (four voices very often divided in two) stems from a new collaboration with the brazilian cello master Marcio Carneiro, my personal cello teacher at the time of the HEMU of Sion, Switzerland. Its premiere, performed from manuscript paper, was given in 2012 and the wish to create a proper edition out of that has been a strong one ever since.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Giuseppe Verdi”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.

You may also like…