Jazz Christmas Collection: Volume I (Clarinet Quintet)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Store:  Noah Allen
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Enjoy five Christmas carols with a stylistic twist! They’re great for holiday concerts, church services, jam sessions, and much more. Parts and scores are fully articulated, both for easy sightreading and accessibility for beginning ensembles. Includes complete score (with chord symbols) and set of parts for each carol. Carols included are:

Go Tell It On The Mountain (concert Bb major)
Silent Night (concert Eb major)
God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (concert G minor)
Hark! the Herald Angels Sing (concert Bb major)
We Wish You A Merry Christmas (concert Bb major)

Need this music for a different ensemble? Check out the other bundles of this music. Feel free to email the arranger at brassclass466.16@gmail.com if you have any questions or comments, or need alternative transpositions.

Additional information

Level of Difficulty



Jazz and Blues


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jazz Christmas Collection: Volume I (Clarinet Quintet)”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.