Majnoun Layla suite – for Piano and Optional Req


Store:  wajdi abou diab
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Majnoun Layla suite for piano (and optional Req) مجنون ليلى – موسيقى روائية للبيانو والرق
A suite of 6 pieces for piano solo (and optional req) based on the Arabic love story “Majnun Layla”
A work where love, poetry, and music come together to portray a journey of a human soul in a spiritual world

score includes piano part, req part, poemes (both Arabic and English)

you can check this article about the background of the piece and a performance guide

Music by Wajdi Abou Diab
Poems by Qays Ebn AL Moulawwah
Translated by Hanin Nakouzi
Cover and graphics by Mohammad Aloush

Additional information

Level of Difficulty



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Majnoun Layla suite – for Piano and Optional Req”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.

You may also like…