“Tango” for sax quartet- Intermediate level


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Tango for Saxophone Quartet is scored for soprano, alto, tenor and baritone sax and is 4.30 in length.
It is the standard roughly of an intermediate player with lots of areas an early intermediate player would manage.
The you tube link has the full score for you to assess suitability. The piece is very stylistic and parts are fairly well divided. It is in ternary form- Concert A minor- to A major and back and could be very useful as a concert piece, recital, school show, small scale production etc,

Price is for full score and set of parts

Price is for full score and set of parts

Additional information

Ensemble Type

Level of Difficulty


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Tango” for sax quartet- Intermediate level”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.