WinterScape, for Double-Strung Harp

SKU: CBM497 Categories: , , Tag:


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Music samples have been made into jpgs. The music will look perfectly normal in your eBook.

WinterScape is a lovely seasonal book for you and your double-strung harp. 
There is no levering within the pieces.

The book contains 41 pages of music. The
music varies from early intermediate to advanced intermediate, with most
of the pieces falling somewhere in between. Unless otherwise indicated,
the pieces are each two pages.

The book includes “The Twelve Days of Christmas (five pages),” “Away In A Manger,” “Carol Of The Bells,” “The
of Mary,” “Good King Wenceslas,” “Hark! The Herald Angels Sing,” “Here
We Come A-Wassailing,” “In Dulci Jubilo,” “I Saw Three Ships,” “Joy To
the World,” “Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming,” “O Little Town of
Bethlehem,” “Pat-a-Pan,” “Sussex Carol,” “We Wish You a Merry
Christmas,” and “WinterScape.” “WinterScape” is an eight-page medley of
seasonal tunes which were not included as full solos in the book,
interspersed with snippets of original music.

The audio sample is from The Son of Mary.

My website:

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WinterScape, for Double-Strung Harp”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.