8 Pieces arranged for Woodwind Trio


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


8 pieces of music ranging from Bach to Mozart to Tchaikovsky arranged for Woodwind Trio (flute or oboe, clarinet and bassoon). The collection includes:

Prelude in D by J.S. Bach

La Joyeuse by Jean Philippe Rameau

Arrival of the Queen of Sheba by G.F. Handel

Waltz by W.A. Mozart

Allegro Scherzando by Josephs Haydn

Pavane Op. 50 by Gabriel Faure

Pizzicato Polka by Johann Strauss

Three Dances by P.I. Tchaikovsky

Additional information

Ensemble Type


Baroque Period, Classical Period, Romantic Period

Level of Difficulty



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “8 Pieces arranged for Woodwind Trio”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.