William Montgomery | A Dream (for Wind Quintet)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Introducing “A Dream” – a wind quintet arrangement by the Scottish composer William Augustus Montgomery. This arrangement, crafted for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, and Bassoon, brings to life the composer’s enchanting melodies in a harmonious ensemble.

With an intermediate level of difficulty, “A Dream” is accessible to a wide range of musicians, making it an ideal choice for church services, concerts, recitals, and educational endeavors. Its evocative nature and melodic richness offer performers an opportunity to showcase their skills while collectively weaving a musical tapestry that’s both soothing and invigorating.

As an exquisite option for an introductory voluntary, “A Dream” sets the perfect tone for any occasion. Its Scottish origins add a touch of cultural elegance, while the arrangement’s versatility allows it to beautifully complement various settings, evoking emotions and connecting with audiences on a profound level.

Whether you’re a seasoned quintet seeking to expand your repertoire or an educational ensemble exploring the world of chamber music, “A Dream” offers an unforgettable musical journey. Elevate your performances with this arrangement, and let the enchanting melodies transport you and your listeners to a realm of musical reverie.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “William Montgomery | A Dream (for Wind Quintet)”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.