A SWEET SUITE – piano solo (int.)


Store:  Cavatina Music
0 out of 5


A 3-movement suite for intermediate-level pianists. I. Peppermint Prelude; II. Marshmallow Musette; III. Truffle Toccata. An engaging Classical-style work written especially for younger students.

Additional information

Level of Difficulty


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A SWEET SUITE – piano solo (int.)”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.