Albeniz – Tango for Brass quartet or Ensemble


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Store:  CARLIN Music
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Albeniz – Tango for Brass quartet or Ensemble

“Tango” is a piece written by Spanish composer Isaac Albeniz. It was originally written for piano, as part of the suite untitled España, Op.165, composed in 1890. Since it has been transcribed for guitar, it has become one of the most important works of the classical guitar repertoire. This arrangement for brass quartet or ensemble could be added to your repertoire for your next concert!

All parts provided, 8 pages score, 10 pages parts (Trumpet subs for Horn, Horn / Euphonium in Bb B.C. & T.C. subs for Trombone, Bb Bass B.C. & T.C. subs for Tuba). Dur. 2.20


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Albeniz – Tango for Brass quartet or Ensemble”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.