Albeniz – Tango for Flute quartet or Ensemble


Store:  CARLIN Music
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


“Tango” is a piece written by Spanish composer Isaac Albeniz. It was originally written for piano, as part of the suite untitled España, Op.165, composed in 1890. Since it has been transcribed for guitar, it has become one of the most important works of the classical guitar repertoire. This arrangement for a flute quartet or ensemble could be added to your repertoire for your next concert!

All parts provided, 8 pages score, 5 pages parts (Bass Flute subs. for Alto Flute in G). Dur. 2.20


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Albeniz – Tango for Flute quartet or Ensemble”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.