Australian Folksong Medley No. 4 – Concert Band

Fourth Australian Folksong Medley for Concert Band – Full Score and Parts

SKU: BJE 033 Categories: ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Store:  BJE Music
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Australian Folksong Medley No. 4 Concert Band Score and Parts PDF

This is the 4th medley of Australian folksongs I have done for concert band – There are 3 tunes in the medley: “A Nautical Yarn”, “Bluey Brink” and the well-known “Click Go The Shears”. Parts for Eb Horns, Bb Bass, and Eb bass included with the standard Concert Band instrumentation. “Bluey Brink” is also available separately for smaller groups including Strings.  “Click Go The Shears” is also available as a separate Concert Band arrangement as well.

Grade = 3  Duration = 4: 40 mins.

Additional information

Flexible Instrumentation


Folk and World


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Australian Folksong Medley No. 4 – Concert Band”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.