Christmas Bells -Book 1 -3 octave handbells

SKU: ZM777 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Store:  Zylstra Music
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Christmas Bells -Book 1 is a collection of arrangements for level 2 / 2+ for 3 octaves of handbells. The arrangements in this book are: A Still, Silent Night (Still, Still, Still & Silent Night), Carol Of The Bells, He Is Born, The Holy Infant’s Manger (Away In A Manger & Infant Holy, Infant Lowly). Purchase of these arrangements gives you permission to make copies for your bell choir only, it may not be duplicated for multiple groups. These arrangements are also available individually. Arranged by: Sandra Zylstra

Additional information

Level of Difficulty


Christmas, Hymns


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas Bells -Book 1 -3 octave handbells”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.