Keltic Lament – String Orchestra and Piano


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Store:  David D Mason
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


John H. Foulds was an English composer His best known piece is Keltic Lament which is the middle movement of his Keltic Suite. I have arranged it for String Orchestra and Piano and added an optional 3rd Violin (Viola) part.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Keltic Lament – String Orchestra and Piano”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.