Keltic Lament – Violin Solo & Piano


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Store:  David D Mason
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


John H. Foulds was an English composer of classical music largely self-taught. His best known piece is “Keltic Lament” which is the middle movement of his Keltic Suite.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Keltic Lament – Violin Solo & Piano”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.