L’Assaut (for Clarinet Quartet)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Introducing “The Attack” (or “L’assaut” in French), an exhilarating clarinet quartet arrangement of a remarkable composition by the talented Frenchman Laurent de Rillé. Originally written in 1869 as a secular chorus, this captivating piece has been transformed into a thrilling showcase for clarinet ensembles.

With this arrangement for four clarinets, or optionally three clarinets and one bass clarinet, you can explore the dynamic and expressive qualities of your ensemble. The music’s intermediate level of difficulty strikes a perfect balance, making it accessible for a wide range of clarinet players, from budding musicians to seasoned performers.

“The Attack” is an ideal addition to your repertoire, suitable for a variety of settings. Whether you’re planning a concert, recital, or educational event, this arrangement will captivate audiences and engage your musicians. Its dramatic and evocative nature allows for a wide range of interpretations, making it a versatile choice for showcasing the versatility and artistry of your clarinet quartet.

Embrace the opportunity to bring the intensity and excitement of “The Attack” by Laurent de Rillé to your next performance or educational program. This arrangement promises to leave a lasting impression and transport your audience on a thrilling musical journey.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “L’Assaut (for Clarinet Quartet)”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.