Minuet I & II -Music for Royal Fireworks -Intermediate Piano Duet


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Store:  Zylstra Music
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Minuet I & II is the fifth movement of the famous Music for the Royal Fireworks Suite that was originally composed for wind instruments by Handel. This piece is arranged by Sandra Zylstra as an intermediate 1 piano, 4 hand duet in D minor and D major.
(Approximately 2:00 minutes, 2 pages)

Additional information


Baroque Period

Ensemble Type

Level of Difficulty


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Minuet I & II -Music for Royal Fireworks -Intermediate Piano Duet”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.