O Come O Come Emmanuel – Brass Sextet

SKU: DH004 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


A beautiful and sparkling arrangement of this traditional Christmas hymn for Brass Sextet

Includes 6 part score and individual parts for Trumpet 1 (Bb), Trumpet 2 (Bb),  Horn in F, Trombone 1, Trombone 2 (Bass), and Tuba.
Duration: 2:48.

YouTube: O Come O Come Emmanuel

Additional information

Level of Difficulty




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “O Come O Come Emmanuel – Brass Sextet”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.