Piano Duets: The Sacred Collection


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


This collection includes six hymns arrangements for piano duet (one piano, four hands). From the peaceful assurance of “It Is Well with
My Soul” to the rousing commitment of “Called to Serve Medley,” each of these pieces is arranged beautifully to provide a memorable musical offering suitable
for church services and other special occasions. Primo and secondo parts are fairly well balanced in difficulty and involvement, and for the most part are
accessible to the intermediate pianist. “Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing” is classified as advanced intermediate because it offers some more advanced rhythmic
challenges and creative meter changes. 59 pages. To conserve space and enhance readability during performance, the book is formatted with primo and secondo parts separated onto facing pages. If
you’re interested in an alternate layout with the parts stacked together on each page (you may find this easier for learning the music), please submit a
request by email directly to the composer after your purchase.

1. How Great Thou Art

2. The Spirit of God

3. A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief

4. Called to Serve Medley

5. It Is Well with My Soul

6. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing

Additional information

Level of Difficulty

Solo Instrument




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Piano Duets: The Sacred Collection”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.

You may also like…