Polonaise – F.Schubert – String Quartet

SKU: RFM024 Categories: , Tags: ,

Original price was: $6.00.Current price is: $4.50.

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Store:  RF Music
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Franz Schubert composed a set of six Polonaise (D.824 Op.61 No 1) in 1826 for Piano Four Hands. This
lovely Polonaise was arranged  for String Quartet.

The Level is Intermediate/Advanced Intermediate and the duration is approximately 3.28 minutes. It could be played
in any type of recital/concert.

Additional information

Ensemble Type

Level of Difficulty


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Polonaise – F.Schubert – String Quartet”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.