Restoration Medley – Intermediate Piano Solo

SKU: ABM131 Categories: , , Tags: , , , , , ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


In honor of the 200th anniversary of the restoration of the
gospel and the priesthood on the earth, this medley features three hymns:
“Joseph Smith’s First Prayer,” “What Was Witnessed in the Heavens?” and
“Rejoice, the Lord Is King!”  The
arrangement starts quietly with the peaceful, early-morning setting of the
sacred grove, then transitions to a minor key to capture the feelings of
darkness and despair that young Joseph experienced prior to the appearance of
the Father and Son. The energy picks up with a verse of “What Was Witnessed in
the Heavens?” and finishes with the jubilant “Rejoice, the Lord Is King!” 5
pages. Intermediate level. Performance time: approximately 3:25. Included in the “It Is Well” songbook.

Additional information

Solo Instrument




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Restoration Medley – Intermediate Piano Solo”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.

You may also like…