Rudolf Dittrich | A Lenten Supplication (arr. for Wind Quintet)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


🎼 Rudolf Dittrich’s Wind Quintet: A Lenten Supplication Adaptation 🎼

Elevate your musical journey with this exquisite Wind Quintet adaptation of ‘A Lenten Supplication’ by Austrian maestro Rudolf Dittrich. 🍃 Scored for Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, French Horn, and Bassoon, each instrument weaves a delicate tapestry of sound, capturing the essence of the original composition. 🌬️

Part 1: Flute
Part 2: Oboe
Part 3: Bb Clarinet
Part 4: French Horn
Part 5: Bassoon

Level of Difficulty: Medium

Perfect for concert performances, recitals, or adding a solemn touch to Lenten Church Services, this arrangement grants musicians the opportunity to embrace Dittrich’s timeless work in a new light. 🕊️

Please like and subscribe for more videos and music arrangements. 🎶


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rudolf Dittrich | A Lenten Supplication (arr. for Wind Quintet)”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.