Sacred Simplicity songbook – early intermediate piano solos


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


“Sacred Simplicity” contains twelve sacred piano solo
arrangements for the early intermediate pianist, including simplified favorites
from “Eventide” and “Sabbath Morning,” solo versions of several of Anne’s piano
duets, and two first-time arrangements created specifically for this book: “My
Shepherd Will Supply My Need” and “Stand for the Right.” 44 pages.

1. How Great Thou Art

2. Does the Journey Seem Long?

3. Come, Come, Ye Saints

4. Beautiful Savior

5. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing

6. The Spirit of God

7. My Shepherd Will Supply My Need

8. Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?

9. A Child’s Prayer

10. Welcome, Welcome, Sabbath Morning

11. Stand for the Right

12. Kumbaya

Additional information

Level of Difficulty

Solo Instrument




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sacred Simplicity songbook – early intermediate piano solos”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.

You may also like…