Serenade for Wind Instruments, Op.44


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Antonín Dvořák’s “Serenade for Wind Instruments, Cello, and Double Bass” is a captivating blend of Czech folk traditions and European classical music. This arrangement for wind quintet captures the essence of Dvořák’s original composition, offering a rich and intimate musical experience. Perfect for chamber music enthusiasts and performers looking to explore the beauty of Dvořák’s work in a smaller ensemble setting.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Serenade for Wind Instruments, Op.44”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.