Slow March


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Title: Minuet
Composer: Francis Cunningham Woods (1862-1929)
Arranger: Andrew Lamb
Description: This is a transcription of Slow March by American composer Francis Cunningham Woods (1862-1929).

Francis Cunningham Woods was an American composer, teacher and organist born on May 31, 1862. He was raised in New York City and studied music under several prominent musicians including John Henry Cornell and Gustave Stoeckel. Woods began his career as an organist, serving at several churches in New York City. In addition to his church work, he also became well known as a composer of both sacred and secular music. Some of his most well-known works include “The Lord is My Light,” “Alone with My Dreams,” and “The Thunderer March.”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Slow March”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.