Sounds Of Worship -intermediate piano solos

SKU: ZM743 Categories: , Tags: ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Store:  Zylstra Music
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Sounds of Worship has 10 intermediate hymn tunes that have lasted though generations and are still being used today. Enjoy these hymns with a new modern setting! A Savior’s Love (Alas! And Did My Savior Bleed, Be Thou My Vision, Christ The Lord Is Risen Today, Crown Him With Glory (All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name, All Glory Laud and Honor, Crown Him With Many Crowns), I Surrender All, Nearer, My God To Thee, The Old Rugged Cross, There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood, Tis’ So Sweet To Trust In Jesus, and Turn To Jesus (Softly and Tenderly, Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus). All of these arrangements can also be purchased as individual arrangements. (31 pages) Arranged by: Sandra Zylstra

Additional information



Level of Difficulty


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sounds Of Worship -intermediate piano solos”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.