Ten Romantic Solos for Oboe and Piano


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Ten solos of varying difficulty from the Romantic Period arranged for oboe and piano accompaniment. All pieces are sold separately but buying all 10 together means each piece only costs $1! The collection includes:

“Anitra’s Dance” from Peer Gynt by Edvard Grieg

Chanson nuit by Edward Elgar

Danse Macabre by Camille Saint-Saens

Voices of Spring by Johann Strauss Jr.

Gnossienne No. 1 by Erik Satie

Mazurka in F Minor by Anatoly Lyadov

Pavane Op. 50 by Gabriel Faure

Prelude in E Minor by Fredric Chopin

Romance Op. 17 by Carl Reinecke

Valse Impromtu by Edvard Greig

This collection of pieces is also available for: flute, cor anglais, clarinet, soprano sax, alto sax, tenor sax and bassoon.

Additional information

Solo Instrument


Romantic Period


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ten Romantic Solos for Oboe and Piano”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.