The Blue Danube -Intermediate Piano Solo

SKU: ZM127 Categories: , Tags: ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Store:  Zylstra Music
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Enjoy Strauss’s classic “The Blue Danube” that was originally written for orchestra and later words were added. This waltz which was not really popular at first is now one of the best known pieces in classical music. This intermediate piano solo is arranged in the Key of C and G. Arranged by: Sandra Zylstra (4 pages, approximately 3:45)

Additional information

Level of Difficulty


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Blue Danube -Intermediate Piano Solo”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.