Three German Dances arranged for Wind Quintet

SKU: AMM046 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $7.99.

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Composed in 1791, Mozart’s Three German Dances are an excellent trio of pieces or stand alone dances. This arrangement for woodwind quintet is ideal for the intermediate/beginner ensemble. The third dance subtitled “Sleigh Ride” is an ideal alternative for festive celebration concerts!

For more updates on new arrangements follow my Facebook page on 

Or subscribe to my Youtube page at

Additional information


Folk and World


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Three German Dances arranged for Wind Quintet”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.