A Suite of Hymns

SKU: FHSM072 Categories: ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


A set of three hymns for trumpet and piano. It includes:

I Vow to Thee My Country

Abide With Me

What a Friend We Have in Jesus

Additional information

Ensemble Type


Solo Instrument


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Suite of Hymns”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.