A Suite of Hymns – Oboe and Piano

SKU: FHSM074 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


A suite of 3 well loved hymns for oboe and piano. It includes: I Vow to Thee My Country, Abide With Me (Eventide) and What a Friend We Have in Jesus.

Additional information

Ensemble Type


Solo Instrument


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Suite of Hymns – Oboe and Piano”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.