American Animal Suite: Oboe and Piano

SKU: FHSM105 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


A set of pieces for oboe and piano based on 5 American animals:

  • Raccoon
  • To an Otter World 
  • Little Red Squirrel 
  • The Gila Monster
  • The Teddy Bears Picnic

Additional information


Modern Classical

Solo Instrument



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “American Animal Suite: Oboe and Piano”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.