Beginner Handbell Hymns (3 octave handbells)

SKU: ZM786 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Store:  Zylstra Music
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Beginner Handbell Hymns is arranged for 3 octaves of handbells in various keys. These level 1 hymn contain a simple melody arrangement and a basic chord arrangement. The arrangement could be played alone or as an accompaniment with congregational singing. Book contents include: Come, Christians Join To Sing; Faith Of Our Fathers; Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise; Jacob’s Ladder; Jesus Loves Me; Jesus Shall Reign; Like A River Glorious; Morning Has Broken; and When I Survey The Wondrous Cross. All the arrangements are also available individually. Purchase of this piece gives you permission to make copies for your bell choir only, it may not be duplicated for multiple groups. Arranged by: Sandra Zylstra

Additional information



Level of Difficulty


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beginner Handbell Hymns (3 octave handbells)”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.