Bouree -Intermediate Piano Duet


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Store:  Zylstra Music
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Bouree is the second movement of the famous Music for the Royal Fireworks Suite that was originally composed for wind instruments by Handel. This piece is arranged by Sandra Zylstra as an intermediate 1 piano, 4 hand duet in D minor.
(Approximately 2:00 minutes, 2 pages) 

Additional information

Level of Difficulty


Baroque Period

Ensemble Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bouree -Intermediate Piano Duet”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.