Clarinet Quintet – Andrea Gabrieli “Missa Brevis”


5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


A setting for Clarinet quintet (Eb, 3 x Bb, Bass) of a Missa Brevis by Andrea Gabrieli.

The mass has five sections, conforming to the usual set of Kyrie eleison, Gloria in excelsis Deo, Sanctus, Benedictus and Agnus Dei.

In a modern setting, particularly of a Latin mass (there are a few still being done) this music could easily provide accompaniment in a liturgical setting.

Additional information

Ensemble Type



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Clarinet Quintet – Andrea Gabrieli “Missa Brevis””

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.