I Saw Three Ships – Saxophone Quintet (AATTB)

SKU: WSax5062020 - IS3S Categories: , , , Tags: ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


This is a brand new arrangement of the well-known carol. The Alto 1 doesn’t always have the tune, in fact the 1st tenor
starts after the intro, followed by the other instruments in turn.
By the 3rd iteration of the tune I decided to change key and to begin to
incorporate other tunes. It’s not really a medley, though.

The obbligato parts are all original. The two other tunes you might spot are “In Dulci Jubilo” and “O Come All Ye Faithful”

A fun addition to your Christmas repertoire.

Additional information

Ensemble Type

, ,




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Saw Three Ships – Saxophone Quintet (AATTB)”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.