Spinning Wheel (The Hourglass Trilogy, Part 1) – Piano Solo

An ethereal and enigmatic piano solo about the coming of Autumn and the changes it brings; full of whirling colors and moments of reflection with Celtic and impressionist influences. Also included: an original poem written by the composer to set the scene.


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Composed by Stephanie Florentino. Modern classical, Celtic, impressionist. Piano solo. 6 pages. Late intermediate/Early advanced.

Part of “The Hourglass Trilogy”: Inspired by the changing seasons, this set of piano solos celebrates the beauty of nature and the renewal of life with each passing year. With Celtic and Impressionist elements, the listener is transported into an other-worldly setting, accompanied by original poems written by the composer to set the scene.

*The full set may also be purchased at a discount! See: “The Hourglass Trilogy – Piano Solo” by Stephanie Florentino.

Additional information

Solo Instrument


Modern Classical


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spinning Wheel (The Hourglass Trilogy, Part 1) – Piano Solo”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.

You may also like…