Winter’s Spell (The Hourglass Trilogy: Part 2) – Piano Solo

A piano meditation on the calm and quiet winter often brings, with a hint of the fantastical and the hope of spring.

SKU: PS-003-B Categories: , , , , Tags: , , , ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Composed by Stephanie Florentino. Modern classical, Celtic, Impressionist. 5 pages. Piano solo – late intermediate/advanced.

Part 2 of “The Hourglass Trilogy”: Inspired by the changing seasons, this set of piano solos celebrates the beauty of nature and the renewal of life with each passing year. With Celtic and Impressionist elements, the listener is transported into an other-worldly setting, accompanied by original poems written by the composer to set the scene.

*The full set may also be purchased at a discount! See: “The Hourglass Trilogy – Piano Solo” by Stephanie Florentino.

Additional information

Solo Instrument


Modern Classical


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Winter’s Spell (The Hourglass Trilogy: Part 2) – Piano Solo”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.

You may also like…