Summer Dreams, Op. 47


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


A suite of six evocative pieces by American composer, Amy Beach. Originally for piano duet, arranged for string orchestra.

Additional information

Ensemble Type


Modern Classical, Romantic Period

Level of Difficulty


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Summer Dreams, Op. 47”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.