“Good Night” from SUMMER DREAMS, Op. 47


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


The final movement from Summer Dreams, Op. 47, a suite of six pieces by American composer, Amy Beach, “Good Night” is calm and hymn-like. Originally for piano duet, arranged for string orchestra.  An arrangement of the entire suite is also available.

Additional information

Ensemble Type


Modern Classical, Romantic Period

Level of Difficulty


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Good Night” from SUMMER DREAMS, Op. 47”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.