A Scottish Medley -Treble F Instrument Solo


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Store:  Zylstra Music
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


“The Campbell’s Are Coming”, “Ye Banks and Braes”, “My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean’, “Loch Lomond” and “Scotland the Brave” are traditional Scottish melodies included in this medley. This arrangement is for an intermediate treble F instrument solo with piano accompaniment and includes a separate instrument part. Arranged by: Sandra Zylstra (Approximately 2 minutes, 6 pages) 

Additional information

Flexible Instrumentation


Level of Difficulty
Solo Instrument


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Scottish Medley -Treble F Instrument Solo”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.