Mozart Divertimento and Minuetto for Advanced Intermediate String Orchestra

SKU: CCM021 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
0 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Mozart Divertimento and Minuetto was originally written for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon trio with 5 movements. This arrangement has been wonderfully arranged and adapted for intermediate to advanced string orchestra or string quartet and includes the first 2 movements. Both intermediate and advanced students could be involved in this piece and make an excellent concert piece. The arrangement is made for a full, complete sound and your students will be proud of the work and performance they will achieve. Study the style of Mozart with the spiccato bowing with clear and precise counting. Enjoy. 


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mozart Divertimento and Minuetto for Advanced Intermediate String Orchestra”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.