Ragtime Suite

SKU: FHSM045 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


A suite of 4 pieces for flute and piano including:

The Entertainer: Scott Joplin

Snookums: Chas. L Johnson

Possum on the Keys: Fiona Hickie

Black and White Rag: George Botsford

Additional information

Ensemble Type



Jazz and Blues

Level of Difficulty

Solo Instrument


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ragtime Suite”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.