Suite Tasmania


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


A Suite of 6 pieces for piano that relates to Tasmania. It includes:
Whelk – a carnivorous creature
Storm Bay Shanty – celebrating our nautical past
The Elusive Tasmanian Tiger – extinct but not forgotten
I Sit Here on the Barren Hill – Life’s journey
The Tiger Snake – A deadly creature
Devils from Tasmania – A carnivorous scavanger that roams and feeds at night time.

Additional information


Modern Classical, Rock and Pop

Level of Difficulty

Solo Instrument


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Suite Tasmania”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.