Ragtime Suite – Clarinet and Piano

SKU: FHSM052 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


A suite of 4 pieces for clarinet and piano including:
The Entertainer: Scott Joplin
Snookums Rag: Chas. L Johnson
Possum on the Keys: Fiona Hickie
Black and White Rag: George Botsford

Additional information

Solo Instrument



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ragtime Suite – Clarinet and Piano”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.