Love, Loss, Loneliness and Lies

SKU: FHSM051 Category: Tags: , ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


This is a suite of 4 pieces for solo piano.
Love: Love won and lost
Loss: I Sit Here on the Barren Hill
Lies: The Liar, based on the poem by William Blake.

Additional information

Ensemble Type


Modern Classical

Level of Difficulty

Solo Instrument


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love, Loss, Loneliness and Lies”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.