Brass Sextet – Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

SKU: BB6122017 - EKN Categories: , , , , Tags: , , ,


5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


This is the complete Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (all 4 movements) arranged for Brass Sextet.

In all there are nearly 17 minutes of music. Each individual movement is well-known in its own right to classical music lovers and would form a great addition to any summer concert programme.

Mozart wrote his Serenades for groups of wandering musicians who moved around the streets of Vienna and orther major European cities playing to passers-by, playing requested music outside a lover’s residence or for indoor concerts in posh salons.

The individual movements are available separately.

Parts supplied:

Part 1 in Bb (Treble)

Part 2 in Bb (Treble)

Part 3 in F/Eb (Treble)

Part 4 in C/Bb (Bass/Treble)

Part 5 in C/Bb (Bass/Treble)

Part 6 in C/Bb (Bass/Treble)

Additional information

Ensemble Type

Level of Difficulty



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brass Sextet – Eine Kleine Nachtmusik”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.